About Marketing

A strategic presentation of one’s work is indispensable during negotiations with potential clients, investors or decision makers. Besides illustrating hard facts, the focus must be placed on their specific representation and implementation.

Marketing - What we can offer

Marketing demands creativity and determination!

We develop innovative and unique marketing campaigns for our customers, but never loose sight of our defined goals.

We stay away from the latest fads. Know-how, common sense and a well thought-out strategy describe our work. Our marketing services range from the design of business cards and individual support all the way to the launch of start-up enterprises.

Beside the traditional communication tools such as graphic design, web design and web programming, we have specialised 3D-animation and corporate movies. Our expertise is not confined to real estate marketing – our project references also feature customers from the energy industry and media sector.

A further marketing area of Concabral, which gains importance for national and international entrepreneurs, is the coaching and consulting of company founders and internet start-up enterprises. We provide start-up entrepreneurs and business managers with our excellent market knowledge, our diversified network and our conventional marketing services.

Web Development

Web Development

A user-optimised, compelling and target-group-oriented internet presence is indispensable for the long-term business success of your company. Concabral takes care of the conception, the design, the programming and the optimisation of your website.

Web Marketing

Web Marketing

We provide services for website optimisation (SEO), raising the level of your web page to rank high among search engines. We also create effective marketing campaigns through Google Adwords (SEM) to set your products and services apart from the crowd, resulting in greater exposure.

Corporate Video

Corporate Video

Today, a web presence is unthinkable without visual aids. Our “Creative Department“ is highly adept in 3D modelling. We help our clients to see the ‘invisible’ by producing 3D visualisation and photo-realistic images from architectural drawings and plans.

 

Corporate Identity

Corporate Identity

The professional appearance of your company interacts significantly with its outward presentation. We plan and develop corporate logos, business cards, stationery, catalogues or, by request, even your entire office equipment.

3D and Multimedia

3D and Multimedia

3D-animations, 3D-visualisations and photo-realistic construction drawings allow accurate previews, particularly in the real estate business. Our visualisations and animations afford our clients the opportunity to embark on a virtual trip through newly planned or not yet restored buildings.

Über Marketing

In Verhandlungen mit potentiellen Kunden, Investoren oder Entscheidungsträgern ist eine strategische Präsentation der eigenen Arbeit unerlässlich. Aber nicht allein auf die stringente Vorstellung von Fakten, sondern auch auf ihre besondere Darstellung und Umsetzung kommt es an.

Marketing - Unser Angebot

Marketing erfordert Kreativität und Entschlossenheit!

Wir entwickeln innovative und einzigartige Marketingkampagnen für unsere Kunden, ohne dabei die Ziele aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Wir orientieren uns nicht an den neuesten Moden, sondern halten Know-How, Sensibilität und eine wohlüberlegte Strategie für die Grundpfeiler unserer Arbeit. Unser Marketing-Portfolio beinhaltet sowohl die Gestaltung von Visitenkarten als auch die individuelle Betreuung - bis hin zur Gründung - von Start-Up Unternehmen.

Neben den klassischen Kommunikationsmitteln wie grafischer Gestaltung, Webgestaltung und Webprogrammierung haben wir uns auch auf 3D-Animationen und Corporate Movies spezialisiert. Unsere Fachkenntnis beschränkt sich dabei nicht nur auf das Immobilienmarketing - in unseren Projektreferenzen finden sich bereits verschiedene Kunden der Energie- und Medienbranche.

Ein weiterer Marketingbereich von Concabral, der besonders für nationale und internationale Unternehmer immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt, ist die Schulung und Beratung von Unternehmensgründern und Internet Start-Up Unternehmen. Wir stellen Start-Up Unternehmern und Managern unser ausgezeichnetes Marktwissen, unser breit gefächertes Netzwerk sowie unsere klassischen Marketingdienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

Internet-Entwicklung

Internet-Entwicklung

Eine benutzeroptimierte, ansprechende und zielgruppenorientierte Internetpräsenz ist unerlässlich für den langfristigen Geschäftserfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Concabral betreut die Konzeption, Gestaltung, Programmierung und Optimierung Ihrer Website.

Internetmarketing

Web Marketing

Wir optimieren Ihre Website, um ihre Stellung im Suchmaschinenranking zu verbessern (SEO). Außerdem entwerfen wir effektive Marketingkampagnen mittels Google Adwords (SEM), um Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu platzieren und für diese zu werben.

Corporate Video

Corporate Video

Heute ist ein Internetauftritt ohne visuelle Elemente unvorstellbar. Unser „Creative Department“ ist bezüglich der 3D-Modellierung sehr erfahren. Wir helfen unseren Kunden das Unsichtbare zu sehen, indem wir 3D-Visualisierungen und fotorealistische Bilder aus architektonischen Zeichnungen und Plänen entwickeln.

 

Corporate Identity

Corporate Identity

Das professionelle Erscheinungsbild Ihres Unternehmens interagiert maßgeblich mit dessen Präsentation nach außen. Wir entwickeln Corporate Logos, Visitenkarten, Papierwaren, Kataloge oder auf Anfrage auch Ihre gesamte Büroausstattung.

3D und Multimedia

3D und Multimedia

3D Animationen, 3D Visualisierungen und fotorealistische Konstruktionszeichnungen erlauben besonders in der Immobilienbranche eine hilfreiche Vorschau. Unsere Visualisierungen und Animationen geben unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit einer virtuellen Tour durch neu geplante oder noch nicht ausgebaute Gebäude.