Web Development

Lend your company a "face"!

A user-optimised, compelling and target-group-oriented internet presence is essential for the long-term business success of your company.

Concabral takes care of the conception, design, programming and the optimisation of your website. In close cooperation with our clients we develop a concept, which is tailored to the respective line of business as well as the needs of a particular target group. The web presence will fit seamlessly into the corporate design of your company. Of course, we build web pages that are search-engine-optimised and are current with the newest web standards.


Web Portfolio

4Sale-Agency

Client: 4Sale Agency (Germany)
Website: www.4sale-agency.de

4Sale Agency specialises in the retail trade for fashion & lifestyle, street wear, trendsport, sport articles, footwear, and leather goods. We've created a dynamic flash web site to display a selection of product brands handled regionally by 4Sale Agency, in addition to company information in German and English.

Chelsea-Square

Client: Chelsea-Square (England)
Website: www.chelsea-square.co.uk

We have redesigned the website for the Chelsea-Square company based in London. Besides the visual refresh, we've compiled and added a data base for showing their properties and portfolio with an integrated administration. We've also created a corporate movie clip for the website to showcase the Chelsea-Square business profile and team.

Chilan

Client: Chilan (Portugal)
Website: www.chilan.pt

This is a project for a Global Sourcing company located in Madeira, Portugal. For Chilan, we've created the entire website in seven different languages to introduce the company’s services and profile all around the world. It was achieved by translation of the web page into languages like Russian and Arabic.

Concabral

Client: Concabral (Germany)
Website: You are here ;)

This is the third time around for Concabral. Business sectors demanding quick responses and adaptation to constant change call for Concabral to continually upgrade its know-how to stay abreast of the latest developments. In this latest version, we’ve chosen a crisper and more immediate information set-up to better communicate with our clients in all our areas of expertise.

Jkh-Bau

Client: Jkh-Bau (Germany)
Website: www.jkh-bau.de

Having an online presence is a need for every company in every branch. JKH-Bau is no exception. In this webpage we've created an identity for JKH-Bau so the company can display it's latest portfolio and references in the construction area.

Island Import

Client: Island Import (Portugal)
Website: www.island-import.com

Island Import Lda. operates at a strategic level in the fields of import, export, storage, and distribution. We’ve built a multi-language web page to highlight Island Import products. The client is able manage all the brands and products with an online administration and there's a private client area for downloading the latest order form.

Reza Investment Properties

Client: Reza Investment Properties (Germany)
Website: www.rezainvestment.de

This is a neat and minimalist web page for an established company based in Germany, engaged in the creation and management of REITs (real estate investment trusts). The webpage is available in both English and German and projects a very straightforward and clean visual image, as would be expected in the kind of business.

Swiss Global

Client: Swiss Global (Switzerland)
Website: www.swissglobalmarketing.ch

We've created this refreshing and stylish web page for a new company based in Switzerland and involved in several business lines like Factoring and Global Sourcing. Fleshing out their web presence, we've also created a small news administration system to inform the clients of new updates from Swiss Global.

THG Technische Handelsgesellschaft

Client: THG Technische Handelsgesellschaft (Germany)
Website: www.thgmbh.com

The THG offers a full range of certified spare parts and services around the topic helicopter. We prepared for the THG Company a clear and straightforward website that appears very clearly to the customer and were the design fits with the website.

Casa Acoriana

Client: Casa Acoriana (Portugal)
Website: www.casaacoriana.com

On this website is offered a Portuguese Quinta with colonial country house a for sale. In this project was made a clear structure which should clarify the illustration of the property. The designed website is available in Portuguese, English, and German.

Heinrich Rode

Client: Heinrich Rode (Germany)
Website: www.heinrichrode.com

Who loves Impressionism, should not fail to draw his attention to the painter Heinrich Rode. Exactly this we have implemented in the creation of this website where a virtual gallery is inviting you.

Reza Trade GmbH

Client: Reza Trade GmbH (Germany)
Website: www.rezatrade.de

We have designed the Web side of Reza Trade GmbH with a clear minimalist structure. Reza Trade GmbH combines Overstock management, sales / marketing and global sourcing in one company.

Quinta da Grotinha

Client: Quinta da Grotinha (Portugal)
Website: www.grotinha.com

In this project we kept the design clear and friendly to display all the data and property information in a direct way to potentional clients.

IcamSystems

Client: IcamSystems (Germany)
Website: www.icamsystems.de

We have made this website in a native and modern visual with clear and direct communication items with a built in customized CMS for the webpage managment and special SEO optimization.

Claims Controlling

Client: Claims Controlling (Germany)
Website: www.claimscontrolling.de

We have made this website in a native and modern visual with clear and direct communication items. We've also built a customized CMS for the webpage managment.

Internet-Entwicklung

Geben Sie Ihrem Unternehmen ein „Gesicht“!

Eine benutzeroptimierte, ansprechende und zielgruppenorientierte Internetpräsenz ist unerlässlich für den langfristigen Geschäftserfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

Concabral betreut die Konzeption, Gestaltung, Programmierung und Optimierung Ihrer Website. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir ein Konzept, das sowohl auf den entsprechenden Geschäftsbereich als auch auf die Bedürfnisse der spezifischen Zielgruppe zugeschnitten ist. Die Internetpräsenz wird sich nahtlos in das Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens einfügen. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Internetseiten suchmaschinenoptimiert und entsprechen den neuesten Internetstandards.


Web Portfolio

4Sale-Agency

Kunde: 4Sale Agency (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.4sale-agency.de

Die 4Sale Agency arbeitet in den Bereichen Fashion & Lifestyle, Streetwear, Trendsport sowie Sport-, Schuh- und Lederfachhandel. Wir haben eine dynamische Internetseite mit Einblendungen erstellt, um die Auswahl der Produktmarken und der Einsatzbereiche sowie die Unternehmensinformationen in deutscher und englischer Sprache darzustellen.

Chelsea-Square

Kunde: Chelsea-Square (England)
Webseite: www.chelsea-square.co.uk

Wir haben die Internetseite des Unternehmens Chelsea-Square, mit Sitz in London, neu gestaltet. Neben der visuellen Auffrischung, haben wir auch eine Datenbank mit einer eingegliederten Verwaltung integriert, um die Immobilien und das Portfolio zu veranschaulichen. Außerdem wurde ein Corporate Movie für die Website erstellt, um das Profil und das Team von Chelsea-Square zu zeigen.

Chilan

Kunde: Chilan (Portugal)

Dies war ein Projekt für ein Global Sourcing Unternehmen mit Sitz in Madeira, Portugal. Wir haben dabei die gesamte Homepage in sieben verschiedenen Sprachen erstellt, um die Dienstleistungen und das Unternehmensprofil weltweit darstellen zu können. Dies wurde durch die Übersetzung der Internetseite in Sprachen wie unter anderem Russisch und Arabisch erreicht.

Concabral

Kunde: Concabral (Deutschland)
Webseite: hier ;)

Dies ist das dritte Facelift von Concabral. Die Arbeit in Bereichen, die schneller Entwicklung und permanenter Veränderung unterliegen, führt dazu, dass Concabral sein Know-How und die neuesten Trends immer wieder auf den neuesten Stand bringen möchte. In dieser Version wurde eine klarere und direktere Informationsstruktur fokussiert, um die Kommunikation mit den Kunden in allen Fachbereichen zu ermöglichen.

Jkh-Bau

Kunde: Jkh-Bau (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.jkh-bau.de

Eine Onlinepräsenz ist für alle Unternehmen in allen Branchen von großer Bedeutung. JKH-Bau ist dabei keine Ausnahme. Bei dieser Internetseite haben wir eine Corporate Identity für JKH-Bau erstellt, sodass das Unternehmen sein neuestes Portfolio und die aktuellsten Referenzen im Konstruktionsbereich ausweisen kann.

Island Import

Kunde: Island Import (Portugal)
Webseite: www.island-import.com

Island Import Lda. agiert auf der strategischen Ebene in den Bereichen Import, Export, Lagerhaltung und Vertrieb. Wir haben eine mehrsprachige Internetseite aufgebaut, um die Produkte von Island Import zu zeigen. Der Kunde kann alle Marken und Produkte mithilfe einer Onlineverwaltung steuern. Außerdem gibt es einen Privatkundenbereich für den Download des neuesten Bestellformulars.

Reza Investment Properties

Kunde: Reza Investment Properties (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.rezainvestment.de

Hier handelt es sich um eine klare und minimalistische Website für ein etabliertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland, das in den Aufbau von Immobilienfonds eingebunden ist. Die Internetseite steht sowohl in Englisch als auch in Deutsch zur Verfügung und weist, wie in dieser Branche zu erwarten, eine sehr geradlinige und klare visuelle Kommunikation auf.

Swiss Global

Kunde: Swiss Global (Schweiz)
Webseite: www.swissglobalmarketing.ch

Diese frische, modische Website haben wir für ein neues Unternehmen mit Sitz in der Schweiz erstellt, das in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen wie Factoring und Global Sourcing arbeitet. Zur Komplettierung dieser Internetpräsenz wurde ein kleines News-Verwaltungssystem aufgebaut, um die Kunden über die Neuigkeiten bei Swiss Global zu informieren.

THG Technische Handelsgesellschaft

Kunde: THG Technische Handelsgesellschaft (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.thgmbh.com

Die Technische Handelsgesellschaft MBh bietet die gesamte Palette von zertifizierten Ersatzteilen und Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema Helikopter. Wir erstellten für die Firma THG eine klare und gradlinige Webseite die sehr übersichtlich für den Kunden erscheint und zum Thema der Webseite passend gestaltet ist.

Casa Acoriana

Kunde: Casa Acoriana (Portugal)
Webseite: www.casaacoriana.com

Auf dieser Internetseite wird eine zum Verkauf stehende portugiesische Quinta mit Landhaus im Kolonialstil angeboten. In diesem Projekt wurde eine klare Struktur hergestellt die die Veranschaulichung der Immobilie verdeutlichen soll. Die gestaltete Webseite steht sowohl in Portugiesisch als auch in Englisch und Deutsch zur Verfügung.

Heinrich Rode

Kunde: Heinrich Rode (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.heinrichrode.com

Wer Impressionismus liebt, sollte nicht versäumen, seine Aufmerksamkeit auf den Maler Heinrich Rode zu lenken. Genau das, haben wir bei der Erstellung dieser Webseite umgesetzt. Eine virtuelle Galerie soll dabei einladend wirken.

Reza Trade GmbH

Kunde: Reza Trade GmbH (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.rezatrade.de

Wir haben die Interneseite der Firma Reza Trade GmbH mit einer klaren minimalistischen Struktur entworfen. Reza Trade GmbH vereint Overstock Managment, Marketing/Sales und Global Sourcing in einer Firma.

Quinta da Grotinha

Kunde: Quinta da Grotinha (Portugal)
Webseite: www.grotinha.com

Bei diesem Projekt haben wir ähnlich wie bei der Webseite von Casa Acoriana die Gestaltung sehr klar und freundlich gehalten.

IcamSystems

Kunde: IcamSystems (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.icamsystems.de

Durch einen speziellen CMS wurden die Projektinformationen auf dieser Web-Seite optimal betreubar. Die Web-Seite besitzt einen einzelnen user login, welcher den Administrator in die Lage versetzt, die Slide-Show auf der Vorderseite zu managen. Desweiteren wurde diese Inernetseite für alle gängigen Suchmaschinen optimiert.

Claims Controlling

Kunde: Claims Controlling (Deutschland)
Webseite: www.claimscontrolling.de

Dieser Internetseite haben wir einen bodenständigen, aber dennoch modernen Eindruck hinterlassen. Alle wichtigen Punkte wie Unernehmenshistorie, Unternehmensprofil etc. sind überschaubar dargestellt . Auch auf dieser Webseite sind die Projektinformationen durch CMS optimal betreubar.